ris knit

20 September 2006

oh, yuck.

Filed under: yarns i love — risknit @ 10:18 am

Okay, I just got a big order of Malabrigo… which I so love. I have knit with it before and I consider it to be one of the best yarns out there….

Which is why I am so upset that it REEKS OF VINEGAR.

Like, it is actually STINKING UP MY CUBICLE.

Mreh.

ETA: Also, I have knit with this colorway before too (verdeazul)… and while I like this, it has MUCH more variation than the other skein did. I mean, I wouldn’t even consider this the same colorway.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

